Impressum | Datenschutz
Pfarreiengemeinschaft Lengerich-Bawinkel

Pfarreiengemeinschaft

Seelsorgeteam

Wir stellen uns vor

Heiner Mühlhäuser

Pfarrer

Telefon: 05904-348
Email:
pastor@pglb.de


 

Joseph Francis

Pastor

Telefon: 0152-17666121
Email:
j.francis@pglb.de


 

Thomas Kick

Pastor

Telefon: 05963-9402-12
Email:
kick@pglb.de


 

Franz-Georg Krummen

Diakon

Telefon: 05963-578
Email:
f-g.krummen@pglb.de


 

Agnes Buschermöhle

Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 05963-940216
Email:
buschermoehle@pglb.de


 

Andrea Hemme

Gemeindereferentin

Telefon: 05904-2381
Email:
a.hemme@pglb.de


 

Julia Berger

Gemeindeassistentin + Geistliche Begleiterin

Telefon: 05904-9633407
Email:
j.berger@pglb.de


 
© 2020 Kath. Pfarreiengemeinschaft Lengerich-Bawinkel